A Rap/Hip-Hop Compilation Recorded for the Trump Inauguration

This piece originally appeared on Robot Butt here: A Rap/Hip-Hop Compilation Recorded for the Trump Inauguration

Through some deep sources within President-elect Donald Trump’s transition team, we have uncovered a track list of rap/hip-hop songs re-recorded (“All tremendously legal,” we were assured) for Trump’s upcoming inauguration in January:

1. “F*ck Tha Police Because You Appreciate the Work They Do” – N.W.A.

2. “De-Regulate” – Warren G

3. “Flynn and Juice” – Snoop Dogg

4. “You’re Nobody, Tim Kaine” – Notorious B.I.G.

5. “We Love and Respect Deez Hoez More Than Anybody” – Outkast

6. “I See a Man Die Thanks to Obamacare” – Scarface

7. “Jesus Walks With The Donald” – Kanye West

8. “One Mic (Pence)” – Nas

9. “Many Muslim Men (Wish Death)” – 50 Cent

10. “Cop Hugga” – Ice-T

11. “Wealthy Entitled Celebrity Player’s Anthem” – Junior M.A.F.I.A

12. “Ain’t No Half Steppin’ Across Mexican the Border” – Big Daddy Kane

13. “Somebody in ISIS Gotta Die” – Notorious B.I.G.

14. “Til I Collapse Like Hillary Did” – Eminem

15. “Straight Outta Compton” – N.W.A. (feat. Mike Pence)